News – NHL – 24 players request salary arbitration


Salary arbitration

Restricted free agents had until yesterday to indicate whether they want their case to go before a judge who will be responsible for setting their next salary. In total, 24 players have therefore confirmed the selection and should be heard between July 27 and August 11. It should be noted, however, that audiences are rare and that clubs and players often agree beforehand. Here is the list of players:

Mason Appleton (Winnipeg)

Ethan BearCarolina

Jesper Bratt (New Jersey)

Lawson Crouse (Arizona)

Morgan Geekie (Seattle)

Mathieu-Joseph (Ottawa)

Kaapo Kahkonen (San Jose)

Kasperi Kapanen (Pittsburgh)

Keegan Kolesar (Vegas)

Oliver Kylington (Calgary)

Maxime LajoieCaroline

Steven Lorentz (San Jose)

Isaac Lundstrom (Anaheim)

Zack MacEwen (Philadelphia)

Niko Mikkola (St. Louis)

Andrew Mangiapane (Calgary)

Matthew Phillips (Calgary)

Jesse Puljujarvi (Edmonton)

Tyce Thompson (New Jersey)

Yakov Trenin (Nashville)

Vitek Vanecek (New Jersey)

Jake Walman (Detroit)

Kailer Yamamoto (Edmonton)

Pavel Zacha (Boston)

Leave a Comment